The Junior Common Room Committee (JCRC), is the hall’s undergraduate council body. It organises and manages all student related activities in hall and looks after the welfare of hall residents. The JCRC also works closely with the SCRC (Senior Common Room Committee) to ensure that events are able to be carried out and the residents needs are met and their voices heard. Additionally, the JCRC functions as a bridge between NUS administrators, the rest of the six hall committees as well as the hall residents. There are a total of 11 positions in the JCRC team, each with their own role and responsibility. A JCRC term shall last for one academic year, after which subsequent JCRC members stand for elections whereby they will be voted to form the new JCRC by residents of the hall.

The 58th Junior Common Room Committee

Leonard Tan Yoong Aunn

Teo Zhi Jie Melvin
Vice President (Internal)

Chang Jing
Vice President (External)

Chan Jia Hui Isabella
Honorary General Secretary

Sun Tian
Finance Director

Wu Jiacheng
Media Director

Tan Yi Jun Vanessa
Social Director (External)

Chia Yih Jeng, Andrew
Social Director (Internal)

Pang Wei Han
Culture Director

Jesslyn Yeo Xuan Wen
Sports Director (Internal)

Karlyn Tay
Honorary General Secretary

Ho Shu Ning Lynn
Sports Director (External)